BMK

Tanhaiya’N – PTV Super Classic

Posted on: January 27, 2009

I have been watching TANHAIYA’N since last night & I’m loving it. Am into it’s 15th episode, the online ones, each of 9/10 mins. Sad news for Sana Mirza, Vidya balan & all previous crushes. Though, I have yet to declare one of these two as the latest crush. I am very much kaanfused between Shahnaz Sheikh & Marina Khan. Shahnaz Sheikh had been a crush once before as well when I had watched ANKAHI. Most probably she wins this time as well though I just observe her face closely. I had to pause the file due to boss’s sudden entry. Her right eye seemed a bit smaller than the left one. More than enough reason for being imperfect.

(Tanhaiyan – Part 1) YoutuBe Zindaba’d for the Rest)

14 Responses to "Tanhaiya’N – PTV Super Classic"

“Dhoop Kinare” is also available. Youtube in fact zindabaad πŸ˜€

Though I don’t have patience to sit through all the episodes. At times I watch one odd episode randomly πŸ™‚

Kudos to your observation! πŸ˜›

What type of connection do you have? Dial-up/GPRS/DSL? Life can be tough if Google folks start charging against their services now.

I remember watching DHUWA’N in single go jab I granted myself a special entertainment leave in univ. One should give such treats to oneself kabhi kabhar.

If mood remains the same, I am planning to watch all the available super classics. I ‘d try to find the DVD/CDs for better quality. PTV better release their stuff in some organized way, like the movies.

I am into the mid now, the sad after the accident & she being unconcious…. I am feeling so very much for her, bechari. She is the GIRL; so focused & determined.

congratulations my friend on having your own blog….

great dramma by any standards…..

Yes, finally I had to have one. Headmistress :p would always ask me, to have a chat room of myself if I want new people in there.

You are right about the drama. no wonder, 1 or 1/2 generation older folks miss the PTV of those times.

I am feeling so cool to watch the drama again & just not going for another classic one. Let the ‘something’ of this one fade first…

Nice blog πŸ™‚ I’ll be a regular visitor now !
Tanhaiyan is one my favourites too.

welcome Fauji-man. you are a pleasant addition to the circle. I am developing the same old, good taste for your dept. jo Sunehray-din & @bravoCharlie dekh kar developed hova tha. I ‘ll be watching those plays again, soon.

I miss Dhoop-Kinarey, Uroosa, Jangloos =<

bmk, is this the fauji-man from LC forum?

nopes, that fauji actually hawa-ka-sipahi, kaheen bhi interact karnay se raha after getting married to incognita/cherry. πŸ˜€

We have a new fauji here. Hey Cav. please meet Farhan a.k.a Azure (marhoom now) from Chowk dot com… you are gonna like his approach…

sure πŸ™‚

Oey bmk, I’m still alive, and so is my approach =P

Hello fauji-man, good to have you around.

man she is quite old now. haven’t u watched ‘marina mornings’ on you tube? Do u have crush in fantasies only?

I love the likes of ’em actually. Yes she has put enough weight, more than the logical allowed for her age & being a star.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,030 hits

Cluster Map

