BMK

Anarkali Bazar Visit

Posted on: July 31, 2009

Finally, I visited Anarkali bazar last evening to collect the suits from the tailor. It was humid with clouds in the sky, getting ready for another shower. There were few people around and no usual rush as per Anarkali standard. I also like it this way. Tailor Sahib was asking about the delayed visit; nearly 2 months. I told that I had been pretty busy.

Anarkali Bazar in the evening

Anarkali Bazar in the evening


Less people around

Less people around

I also replaced the kid-dresses I had bought for my pehlavan bhaanja. I like the fix price shops very much. You don’t have to worry about being thug-ed much. This dukaan is already my fav. & I am their loyal customer since first year of Univ. Also homies has never nikaaled keeRay in my shopping from this place.

Fix Price Shop

Fix Price Shop

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,015 hits

Cluster Map

