BMK

Naughty Bath

Posted on: August 3, 2009

… came across this naughty bath while taking Holy Bath on weekend. It rained cats, dogs & elephants on Saturday in Lahore. It was lubly during the rain & holy bath but it got extremely humid later.

I would like to introduce you to my fav. & tareekhi Chaddee as well, resting on the railing for future Holy Baths & post dinner walks.

My fav. Chaddee

My fav. Chaddee

10 Responses to "Naughty Bath"

naughty bath hehehehehehe … bachey kitna enjoy krtey hain πŸ™‚

Yeah, they do … but I wonder the kids at ur place ko ye khushiaan naseeb hoti hain kabhi ya nahi … πŸ™‚

Had I not have the Sciatic problem, un ko chadna nahi hega see.

aap k ghar tau 73 ka a’yeen follow hota hoga along with ATTahRveen tarmeem. πŸ™‚

hahahahaha main konsa 10 Downing Street main rehti hon jo kidz ko yeh khushian naseeb na hon… πŸ˜›

73 ka a’yeen follow nahi hota ,roz ‘soli’ charhaia jata hae πŸ˜‰

/bmk Administrator k perspective se baat kar raha tha. Establishment sirf khud injaaye karti hay naormally. πŸ™‚

o.O

When will you yourself update your blog?!>_<

I am busy maintaining bongi khana aaj kal … so time nahi mil raha…:) but I need to be inspired from your entry today. Thats pretty well composed. I have yet to comment though…

We took one suh bath when we were in Cholistan — the land of the sand and the dust and the loo and the nothingness-in-abundance — and I got a warning from my squadron commander for ‘abandoning’ our tanks ! ):

warning…officers mess mein entry band hoti tau maza aata. πŸ™‚ yani k aisa asal mein hota hay as they showed in ABC… u never shared any shikar stories…khyaali batt’khain maari jati hain. πŸ™‚

u know whats my dilemma with nishana bazi…. I am LEFTY … like my left hand happens to be on the trigger & the AK47’s ‘nullian’ at times hit my right arm if i forget to keep it low. wonder if there is any otherwise AK47?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,015 hits

Cluster Map

