BMK

aey raah e haq k shaheedo

Posted on: September 6, 2009

“If we don’t come back…tell them, we have sacrificed our today for their tomorrow…”

We are very sorry to not keep up the promises. We are also sorry for not been able to pay true regard to your sacrifices so for. But we are determined & haven’t lost hope. Soon, insha Allah we are going to get rid of all the Thugs, promise breakers, liars, looters & sissies, around. I sincerely pray that Allah Almighty grant us a true & sincere Leadership. This nation is in a desperate need of one. some~~day…, some~~~~day soon insha Allah…soon… rungg la’iga ik din, tumhara Lahhu…

Do not stand at my grave and weep,
I am not there, I do not sleep.
I am in a thousand winds that blow,
I am the softly falling snow.
I am the gentle showers of rain,
I am the fields of ripening grain.
I am in the morning hush,
I am in the graceful rush
Of beautiful birds in circling flight,
I am the starshine of the night.
I am in the flowers that bloom,
I am in a quiet room.
I am in the birds that sing,
I am in each lovely thing.
Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there. I do not die.

7 Responses to "aey raah e haq k shaheedo"

I miss bachhpan wala 6th Sept. Air show etc. 🙂

The poem is really nice. Whose work is it?

I copied it from FB account of IZZA/Shahid-Riaz. You must know him as he is there in Chowk as well. Let me ask him.

Yes, bachpan walay che-sitambar, chauda-august ab kahan … You know hamaray tution valay posti Sir wouldn’t spare us on Sundays & certain holidays too. Sir had black & white TV so we would ask him to request his neighbor valay Daakter Sb to let us watch the parcham kusha’i at his place; rangeen TV. we would be so grateful & obedient that day k kia tellon.

sirf uss din, daaktar sb k anguur, lokaat jo Sir ki deevar ki taraf hotay thay, bachay rehtay thay hum se. 🙂

I suddenly liked this ghazal of Amanat Ali after listening to it on che-sitambar PTV show. I know, aisay kitnay lubly ghazalz hongay that I have yet to listen to… am looking for the latest PTV version now.

mausam badla …

I like his ghazals. He has also sung ‘insha jee utho’ it is also very good.

hmmmmmmmm……
good though BMK but have you ever thought how and when will major change be brought and by whom….. ??????????

As soon every individual realizes his/her importance … then you see a change with exponential rate, insha Allah.

This SOON is getting FAR…
I hope they make it as early as possible…

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,015 hits

Cluster Map

