BMK

Lailat-ulQadar ki Fazeelat

Posted on: September 11, 2009

Lailat-ul-Qadar

Lailat-ul-Qadar

The dilemma at my end is that my ODD becomes EVEN for folks in Lahore as I have started fasting with folks in Peshawar. I was at home then & there they started fasting a day earlier. hum pakistanion k naseeb mein ODD & EVEN ki facility nahi hay & we need to pray all the 10 nights to find Lailat-ul-Qadar.

11 Responses to "Lailat-ulQadar ki Fazeelat"

BMK it’s blured and can’t be read, cant you scan it in high resolution?

Ok, I have uploaded to wordpress library now. It’s clearer in IE than in Firefox.

nice blog… i added you to my electrifying blogroll.your blog is really interesting.you are welcome to have some electric shocks there….
πŸ˜€

belkum Hasan to bmkdaat. Have some chai shai or thanda garam with us on Bongi Khana as well.
I can see there quite familiar faces already in line to be electrified……cool. πŸ™‚

That is our dilemma too. We will never get to know the true 1st of Ramadan and then proper odd nights of the last 10 fasts.

But it was a nice reminder nonetheless. Thanks for the post! πŸ™‚

JazakAllah for the post, I realised I I go straight to bongi khana when I come to your blog!!

InshaAllah will explore soon

Soon.

oh well, at times I try to make-up for the bongiz … will refer to this when Allah Mian asks me about my online activities. πŸ˜›

πŸ˜€

MashaAllah you always cheer me. how can you have such an imposing and afecting sense of humour:D

Allah Kare Aadil Rore par bhi kuch asar ho:D

taso da pikhawar ye?

Allah apko apne aman main rakhay, ameen.

BMK khush hovay @ lubly comments. :blush:

BMK’s roots go to the Tribal Belt whereas stem to Peshawar, branches to Abbottabad, Leaves to Lahore. BMK ne ibtidai ta’leem ga’on mein haasil ki, mazeed schooling & colleging k liye abbottabad challay gaye … a’la ta’leem k liye Lahore tashreef le aaye. aaj kal bhi lahore hee mein barsar-e-rozga’r hain…

Thanks alot for the prayer. I must also tell that your presence around is really delightful. stay around!!!

Biography of BMK…… πŸ˜€
interesting

Alhamdolillah seems from Peskhawar too…..

Thanks for sharing these great information. Nice blog.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,015 hits

Cluster Map

