BMK

fabulous blog award

Posted on: October 26, 2009

On september 15, A_5 awarded me a fabulous blog award. I would like to respond to that as two more are in queue now. I thank her for remembering me and of course for considering my blog to be fabulous. πŸ™‚

Rules of the Award:

* List five current obsessions.

* Pass the award on to five more fabulous blogs.

* On your post of receiving this award, make sure you include the person that gave you the award and link it back to them.

* When you post your five winners, make sure you link them as well.

* Don’t forget to let your winners know they won an award from you by leaving a comment on their blog.

* I would like to add a rule from my end as well which is that all the above rules are OPTIONAL.Therefore tention lainay ki zarorat nahi hay. Also you can kaapy paste the script or even post body like I have done. πŸ™‚

The list of my 5 obsessions goes something like that:

Internet: Life would be very different without it now.

Bongiz: go around all the time in my mind.

Bhindi: I can have ’em subha dopehar shaam.

Sana Mirza: she is cool. yes, she is taken. just like her as a star. πŸ™‚

5th one: soch raha hoon.

Now I pass on this award to all my five favorite blogs; added to my Bookmarks & Blogroll as per the last, golden rule.

7 Responses to "fabulous blog award"

Thanks for finally accepting the award in style πŸ˜€

Ok… correct my name or the link given with it because I didn’t get any ping whatsoever πŸ˜›

I don’t obsesses about media personalities anymore… so this one change has taken over me in the last few years. The rest of the obsessions are quite interesting and real πŸ˜‰

Yes, I wouldn’t want to get myself black listed for awards. I wuw habing ’em. It’s just the postiness I need to do something of. : )

removed the www from URL, I had added. hope it works now.

It doesn’t work but its fine… πŸ˜›

The fifthe one? Me me me me! just kiddin πŸ™‚

Can ya do this post even if somebody has awarded you anythin in the first place? Like, can I do it and link back to YOU and say I got the idea of the post from you although awarded me anythin? ( who in their right mind would?)

Hey sorry I typed it a bit wrong. I wanted ta say “Can ya do this post even if somebody has awarded you nothin in the first place?”

It has already been awarded to you Man … You just have to accept it now. I forgot to remove the FIVE FAV. thing from Aeysha’s post that I copied-paste. I am not going to edit that now. I mean/t to award this to all my bookmark-ies & Blogroll-ies. And you are already one of ’em. vaisay bhi tumhain khulli chutti hay. : )

ding ding ding!! We have a winner now! πŸ™‚

Hey BMK thanks man for awardin me this fabulous blog award! I’ll do the same post now, waisai bhii mein nai kar hi lainii thi, khulli chutti jo hai…
khehe…

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,997 hits

Cluster Map

