BMK

Wappy Eid Mubarak 2 ebrybun !!!

Posted on: November 28, 2009

Eid Mubarak


“hey there, Wappy Eid Mubarak … gosht gar hamara hay yet stomachs tu tumharay apnay apnay hain so be careful n hab fun ” 🙂

8 Responses to "Wappy Eid Mubarak 2 ebrybun !!!"

Khair Mubarak! waisai I’d like to read a long post about your eid. do write one and do check out the one I wrote too 🙂

You are damn funny!

I’m talking to that goat… 😛

Monsieur Lali, we postiz had been updating each other about Eid Masroofiat on Twitter. wonder, why aren’t you there yet… It was lubly time on Eid with family folks. The usual Eid Namaz, Qurbani & khana pina.. 🙂 let me hab a look on ur eid account as well.

A-5, yes she knows that. 🙂

As I said I did a post about my Eid. And ofcourse I’m on twitter. Username’s Lalilujah 🙂

Sabiqa Eid Mubarak !!!! Nice pic man…. 😛

Eid Mubarak. Funny pic dude 🙂

Khair Mubarak Hasan Sahib … kiddan?

belkum to bmkdot, monsieur Afridi. : )

Lalilujah is being followed by bmkdot.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,997 hits

Cluster Map

